San Diego Central County Parkinson's Support Group

SDCCPSG Board of Directors

Nancy Floodberg president@sdccpsg.org
Duopa, Pacific Beach, Pt Loma Chapter Leader
SDCCPSG Board President

Jim Paterniti
vicepresident@sdccpsg.org
Vice President

Debbie Jordan
secretary@sdccpsg.org
Recording/Corresponding Secretary

Tony Jeske
treasurer@sdccpsg.org
Treasurer

Dolores Cohenour
Directory, Publicity

Debbie Stubbe
social-director@sdccpsg.org
Social Director

Ron Phillips
Video Documentation

Bruce Lowe
webmaster@sdccpsg.org
Webmaster

Jodi Harrison
editor@sdccpsg.org
Editor

Jane Granby
Reporter

Dolores Cohenour
Reporter

Debbie Jordan
secretary@sdccpsg.org
Printed Distribution


Nancy Floodberg
president@sdccpsg.org
NewsletterPublisher and Electronic Distribution
Google Analytics Alternative